Find my most recent articles here!

When I started this website in college, I intended to use it as a hub for all my published work. Over the past few months, I’ve realized it’s a bit more difficult than I thought to keep the website updated — especially since I work for a daily newspaper and write multiple stories per day!

With that said, please find my most recent published articles (Yes, every article!) on my new online portfolio on Muck Rack. Visit this link to check it out!

If link above does not work, visit muckrack.com/kaylaegalloway.

I will now be using this website (kaylaegalloway.wordpress.com) for my best written work. I will continue updating this site regularly, but only with what I believe best represents my writing and journalism skills.

 

Leave a Reply

